关于我们

Soft Gold Ltd 成立于2000年 (注册商标«CADSoftTools»),已开发出一系列工业和建筑绘图软件产品. CADSoftTools 旨在帮助客户更方便和有效地处理设计和项目文档。

当前, CADSoftTools 的公司已在100多个国家拥有上千家公司客户,其中包括韩国的 LG HealthCare 和三星、德国的 Hitachi Power Europe、美国的波音公司等. 同时,CADSoftTools 产品用户还包括工业和建筑公司、编程与工程文档管理公司、以及个人用户。

公司的 CADSoftTools 解决方案在读取、保存和编辑 AutoCAD ™ DWG、DXF 和 DWF 、HPGL、PLT、SPL、SVG 和 CGM 格式文件方面具有自主核心技术。

公司的主要产品如下:

CADSoftTools 开发的产品中,最受欢迎的是 ABViewer,该产品为用于 CAD 设计和建筑文档的多功能工具。因其已被翻译成30多种语言,ABViewer 已成为拥有专业矢量编辑器功能的强大绘图查看工具。

公司工作的最重要领域之一为软件开发者库。例如 CAD VCL EnterpriseCAD .NET,它们均为广泛使用的多用途库,为需要处理 CAD 文件格式的各类工业部门提供了必要的应用程序开发工具,这些部门包括机械工程、建筑、电路技术、制图和分析系统。CAD VCL EnterpriseCAD .NET 的优点在于:使Delphi 和 Microsoft Visual Studio 开发环境下的 CAD 文件(如 AUTOCAD®文件)管理应用程序创建流程更快捷,且不需要其他外部应用。该库工具拥有强大的工具集,可允许每位程序员在处理区域创建必要解决方案,显示并保存其中包含的矢量绘图。

CADSoftTools 始终坚持紧跟时代脚步,遵循编程领域的现代化趋势。公司开发人员推出 ShareCAD, 该产品可提供免费网络服务,允许使用者在任何平台通过 Web 浏览器在线查看绘图:Windows, OS X, Linux, Android, iOS, Windows Phone.

灵活的政策使 CADSoftTools 的产品、服务以及许可条款在大小型公司均适用。我们经验丰富的专家愿意随时为您提供必要的支持和建议。

CADSoftTools 可为您解决一切 CAD 格式问题!

About

Established in 2000, Soft Gold Ltd, «CADSoftTools» trademark, develops a line of software products for industrial and construction drawings. CADSoftTools aims to do its customers' work with design and project documentation as convenient and effective as possible.

At present, CADSoftTools customers are thousands of companies in more than 100 countries worldwide, among which are LG HealthCare and Samsung in Korea, Hitachi Power Europe in Germany, Boeing in the USA, etc. At the same time, users of CADSoftTools products include industrial and construction companies, firms specializing in programming and managing engineering documentation as well as private individuals.

This is its own kernel in reading, saving and editing AutoCAD ™ DWG, DXF and DWF; HPGL: PLT, SPL; SVG and CGM formats that underlies CADSoftTools solutions.

The main products of the company are the following:

One of the most popular products developed by CADSoftTools is ABViewer, a multifunctional tool for CAD design and construction documents. Being translated into more than 30 languages, ABViewer is a powerful tool for viewing drawings with features of a professional vector editor.

One of the most important areas of work of the company is libraries for software developers. For instance, CAD VCL Enterprise and CAD Import .NET are multipurpose libraries with a wide scope of use which are necessary for developing applications in a vast range of industrial sectors, such as mechanical engineering, building, circuit technology, cartography, and analytic systems where it is necessary to work with CAD file formats. The advantage of CAD VCL Enterprise and CAD Import .NET is the fact that they make the process of creating applications for managing CAD files (for example, AUTOCAD® files) in Delphi and Microsoft Visual Studio development environment quick and do not require any additional external applications. The libraries possess a powerful toolset which allows every programmer to create the necessary solutions in the areas where processing, displaying and saving of vector drawings are involved.

CADSoftTools always seeks to keep up with the times and to follow the modern trends in the field of programming. The developers of the company launched ShareCAD, a free internet service which allows viewing drawings online in a web browser on any platform: Windows, OS X, Linux, Android, iOS, Windows Phone.

A flexible policy makes CADSoftTools products, services and license terms available for both large and small companies. Experienced specialists are always happy to provide you with the necessary support and advice.

CADSoftTools is everything you need to work with CAD formats!