Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Discuss and ask questions about CAD plugins for 3rd party software: IrfanView, XnView, Total Commander, Konvertor FM.

Moderators: admin, support, SDS

Post Reply
Gerrit
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 11:48
Location: Netherlands

Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by Gerrit » 04 Jul 2012, 12:00

Goodmorning,

We have bought Cadviewer plugin under TotalCommander version 8, now we want to view different drawings but de options N (Next file) en P (previous file) doesn't work,
Is this a bug in the viewer? What can we do about that?

Best Regards,
Gerrit

Mikhail Zhilin
Posts: 39
Joined: 04 Aug 2011, 11:31
Location: Russia

Re: Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by Mikhail Zhilin » 04 Jul 2012, 14:04

Hello Gerrit,

These options work when group of files is selected in Total Commander.

Mikhail

Gerrit
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 11:48
Location: Netherlands

Re: Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by Gerrit » 04 Jul 2012, 15:55

Hello Mikhail,

I tried your option, a group of files dwg's selected but the viewer stays on de first drawing, All he does is blinking when push the N or P key

Regards
Gerrit

Mikhail Zhilin
Posts: 39
Joined: 04 Aug 2011, 11:31
Location: Russia

Re: Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by Mikhail Zhilin » 04 Jul 2012, 21:24

I've tested the last version of CAD View Plugin with Total Commander 7.56a and 8.0 (x32). The keys N and P work correctly when group of DWG files is selected.

support
Posts: 2846
Joined: 30 Mar 2005, 11:36
Contact:

Re: Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by support » 05 Jul 2012, 10:45

Hello.
A group of files must be selected before viewing with CADView plug in (F3). Otherwise N and P won't work.

Alexander.
Technical Support E-mail: support@cadsofttools.com
Chat support on Skype: cadsofttools.support

Gerrit
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jul 2012, 11:48
Location: Netherlands

Re: Option N and P in Cadview plugin

Post by Gerrit » 05 Jul 2012, 11:58

Thanks he's working, Yesterday i did not selected the file's on a right way. I was used to working with the previous version of Cadviewer because there was no need to be selected file's

Regards Gerrit

Post Reply