[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
CADSoftTools.com • View topic - Show point

Show point

Discuss and ask questions about CADEditorX and XML API.

Moderators: admin, support, SDS

Show point

Postby agvs » 06 Mar 2017, 09:56

Hi,
I'd like to control 'Scale' of 'Show point' as XML process.
How to do that?
Let me know.
Thanks,
agvs
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 16 Jun 2016, 09:10

Re: Show point

Postby support » 06 Mar 2017, 15:18

Hello,

Currently it is not possible to specify Scale parameter through the XML API.


Mikhail
Technical Support E-mail: support@cadsofttools.com
Chat support on Skype: cadsofttools.support
support
 
Posts: 2663
Joined: 30 Mar 2005, 08:36

Re: Show point

Postby agvs » 08 Mar 2017, 01:38

agvs
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 16 Jun 2016, 09:10

Re: Show point

Postby support » 10 Mar 2017, 20:20

Hello,

You are right, it is possible to specify Scale value through XML API. However, I would like to make a little remark: <command text=""/> should emulate entering the commands in CADEditorX command line, but in this case the XML code doesn't do it. In other words, you cannot enter X, Y, Z and Scale values in the command line, because the ShowPoint command invokes a dialog window.


Mikhail
Technical Support E-mail: support@cadsofttools.com
Chat support on Skype: cadsofttools.support
support
 
Posts: 2663
Joined: 30 Mar 2005, 08:36


Return to CADEditorX

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron